Account help
Your account.
Your next step.
Recover access or permanently delete your account. To verify your email, enter the code from your email in the app under Settings → Account and security.
Reset your password
Request a code at the email address on your account.
I have a reset code
Delete your account
This permanently deletes your account and personal ride data. Rides you host will end, and you will leave active convoys. This cannot be undone.